Dickinson Wright PLLC is pleased to announce that 53 of the firm's attorneys have been included in DBusiness Magazine 2020 "Top Lawyers".

DBusiness 2020 "Top Lawyers" honors the leading lawyers in the Southeast Michigan region. Below is a complete list of Dickinson Wright lawyers included in this year's list:

Ann Arbor, MI

Jordan Schreier, Employee Benefits Law

Detroit, MI

Allison R. Bach, Bankruptcy and Creditor/Debtor Rights Law

Richard M. Bolton, Mergers & Acquisitions Law

William T. Burgess, Banking & Financial Services Law

Aaron V. Burrell, Labor and Employment Law

James N. Candler, Jr., Real Estate Law

David R. Deromedi, Labor and Employment Law

Phillip J. DeRosier, Appellate Law

K. Scott Hamilton, Appellate Law

Mark R. High, International Trade Law, Mergers & Acquisitions Law

Steven G. Howell, Banking & Financial Services Law, Bankruptcy and Creditor/Debtor Rights Law

W. Anthony Jenkins, Real Estate Law

Kenneth J. McIntyre, Litigation – Antitrust

Russell A. McNair, Jr., Real Estate Law

Sharon R. Newlon, Environmental Law

Francis R. Ortiz, Employee Benefits Law

James A. Plemmons, Bankruptcy and Creditor/Debtor Rights Law

William P. Shield, Jr., Banking & Financial Services Law

Theodore B. Sylwestrzak, Banking & Financial Services Law, Bankruptcy and Creditor/Debtor Rights Law

Bruce C. Thelen, International Trade Law

L. Pahl Zinn, Antitrust Law, Litigation – Antitrust

Troy, MI

Christian S. Allen, Immigration Law

Maureen H. Burke, Land Use & Zoning

Charles F. Clippert, Litigation – Construction

Margaret A. Coughlin, Energy Law

Stephen E. Dawson, Real Estate Law

Terence M. Donnelly, Public Finance Law

Deborah L. Grace, Employee Benefits Law

Roberta P. Granadier, Employee Benefits Law

Eric W. Gregory, Employee Benefits Law

Henry M. Grix, Trusts and Estates

Craig W. Hammond, Banking & Financial Services Law, Public Finance Law

Robert P. Hurlbert, White-Collar Criminal Defense

Michael R. Kramer, Banking & Financial Services Law

Monica J. Labe, Real Estate Law

Elise S. Levasseur, Immigration Law

Michael J. Lusardi, Real Estate Law

Anna M. Maiuri, Energy Law, Environmental Law

Kelly M. Martorano, Environmental Law

Cynthia A. Moore, Employee Benefits Law

Gregory W. Moore, Health Care Law

John H. Norris, Energy Law

Edward H. Pappas, Mediation

Daniel D. Quick, Litigation – Commercial

Michael T. Raymond, Corporate Law

William L. Rosin, Mergers & Acquisitions Law

Robert L. Schwartz, Public Finance Law

Lynn Capp Sirich, Family Law

Joan Cripe Skrzyniarz, Trusts and Estates

Franklin M. Smith, Litigation – Patents

Mark E. Wilson, Environmental Law, Health Care Law

Kathryn S. Wood, Labor and Employment Law

Paul M. Wyzgoski, Public Finance Law