Riker Danzig is proud to announce that five of our attorneys have been recognized by Best Lawyers® as "Lawyer of the Year" for 2023.

Kelly S. Crawford: Mass Tort Litigation/Class Actions – Defendants (Newark region)

James C. Meyer: Energy Law (Newark region)

Mary Kay Roberts: Government Relations (Princeton region)

Tara J. Schellhorn: Litigation – Bankruptcy (Newark region)

Steven T. Senior: Litigation – Environmental (Newark region)

We are also proud that 42 Riker Danzig attorneys were included on The Best Lawyers in America list for 2023.

The "Lawyer of the Year" designation reflects the highest level of respect among other leading lawyers for their abilities, their professionalism, and their integrity. Only a single lawyer in each practice area in each location is honored with the "Lawyer of the Year" designation. For more information on the "Lawyer of the Year" honor methodology, please go to Best Lawyers Methodology.

No aspect of this announcement has been approved by the Supreme Court of New Jersey.