January 27, 2022

1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Webinar

10 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. PT
11 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. MT
1 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. ET


Connection details will be provided after you register.

The promise of a new year often leads us to place even greater expectations on ourselves and sometimes on others. As we settle into 2022 together, we invite you to join mental health educator and former lawyer, Kara Hardin RP, JD, for an interactive session where we'll talk about our relationship with expectations and how this relationship can affect our mental health, particularly during times of uncertainty. Kara will help us find the power in being human and identify tools to support ourselves and each other as we learn to respond to expectations in healthier ways.

Kara is a registered psychotherapist and former lawyer who specializes in helping legal professionals integrate mental health and performance.

Please RSVP by Wednesday, January 26, 2022. If you have any questions about this event, please send them at RSVPMontreal@blg.com.

RSVPMontreal@blg.com Register