Tuesday, May 18th | 12 PM ET (9 AM PT / 5 PM GMT)

The Canadian Difference: Exploring the unique issues of designating Canada in Madrid Protocol trademark applications

For applicants who designate Canada in their Madrid Protocol applications, the Canadian Trademarks Office can present some surprising challenges. In this short webinar, we will highlight some of the unexpected issues that can arise and advise you how to avoid those issues or address them when they do.

Register

Speakers

Philip Lapin

Partner, Ottawa

Jamie-Lynn Kraft

Senior Associate, Ottawa