This presentation was prepared by Interlaw member firms and provides an overview of the tax policy measures implemented to cope with Covid-19 emergency as at April 2020 in the following jurisdictions: Singapore, France, Spain, Italy, the Netherlands, Germany, Malta, the UK, the USA, Canada, Brazil, Argentina and the UAE.

It is not to be relied on as legal or tax advice.

Originally published May 26, 2020.