The NFA Board of Directors (the "Board") re-elected Maureen C. Downs to serve as Chair for a one-year term and Don Thompson to serve as Vice Chair. In addition, the Board elected five public directors for two-year terms and thirteen individuals to serve one-year terms on the NFA Executive Committee.

The content of this article is intended to provide a general guide to the subject matter. Specialist advice should be sought about your specific circumstances.