ZOOM / TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 28, 2021

12PM-4:45PM ET / 9AM-1:45PM PT /1800-2245 CEST

REGISTER HERE


PANEL ONE:
12-1PM ET / 9-10AM PT / 1800-1900 CEST

Effective Cybersecurity to Face Today's Threats

Moderator: Kim Peretti, Partner, Alston & Bird

  • Leonard Bailey, Head of Computer Crime and Intellectual Property Section's (CCIPS) Cybersecurity Unit and Special Counsel, National Security, U.S. Department of Justice Caroline Chapman, Sr. Account Manager, VP-Head of Middle Market and Industries, Lockton Companies
  • Scot Lippenholz, Director, Incident Response, CrowdStrike 
     

PANEL TWO:
1:15-2:15PM ET / 10:15-11:15AM PT / 1915-2015 CEST

Global Challenges: Cross-Border Data Transfers, Challenges to Government Process, and International Considerations

Moderator: Wim Nauwelaerts, Partner, Alston & Bird

  • Kelli Andrews, Senior Director, Cybersecurity and Lawful Access Policy, Microsoft
  • Kellen DwyerPartner,  Alston & Bird
  • Peter SwireSenior Counsel,  Alston & Bird

PANEL THREE:
2:30-3:30PM ET / 11:30AM-12:30noon PT / 2030-2130 CEST

Data Breach and Privacy Litigation – Trends and Lessons Learned from the Trenches

Moderator: Donald Houser, Partner, Alston & Bird

  • Rachel Lowe, Partner, Alston & Bird
  • Mark RayPartner, Cybersecurity and Privacy,  PwC
  • Gavin Reinke, Senior Associate, Alston & Bird

PANEL FOUR:
3:45-4:45PM ET/ 12:45noon-1:45PM PT / 2145-2245 CEST

Basics of Privacy- and Security-by-Design: How to Mitigate Risk Before the Bad Guys Get In

Moderator: Amy Mushahwar, Partner, Alston & Bird

  • Maki DePalo, Partner, Alston & Bird
  • Stephenie HandlerDirector, Cybersecurity Strategy and Digital Acceleration, McKinsey & Company
  • Bruce Sarkisian, Privacy Counsel, The Coca-Cola Company

REGISTER HERE