With Amanda Baker, Christopher Brady, J. Paul Forrester, Julie Gillespie, Hauker Gudmundsson, Nathan Herbert, Michael Hermsen, Carol Hitselberger, Erica Khalili, Jason Kravitt, Jan Stewart
Mayer Brown LLP is pleased to announce the publication of an in-depth review of the final credit risk retention rules, prepared in collaboration with the Structured Finance Industry Group.