Seyfarth Exclusive! In Person Event & Live Webinar

You are invited to join Erin Mulvaney, Senior Legal Reporter at Bloomberg Law, and Seyfarth Partner Gerald ("Jerry") L. Maatman, Jr. for a panel discussion marking the release of Seyfarth's 16th Annual Workplace Class Action Litigation Report. Click here to register. For those of you in the Midwest, please join us in person, meet Erin and network with like-minded attendees.

As we move into a shifting landscape of policy and litigation developments, employers are seeking insights to prepare for the challenges of the future workplace. At this important event, the presenters will provide their analyses of significant class action litigation trends of 2019, and a look ahead to likely developments in 2020. Jerry will also discuss the top class action rulings in 2019 and hot topics for 2020, including key trends in class certification, government enforcement litigation, and the U.S. Supreme Court.

In Person Panel Discussion:

Thursday, February 13th

11 a.m. – Noon Program
Noon – 1 p.m. Lunch

Seyfarth Shaw LLP
233 South Wacker Drive
Suite 8000
Chicago, Illinois 60606

Webinar:

Thursday, February 13th

Noon – 1 p.m. Eastern
11 a.m. – Noon Central
10 a.m. – 11 a.m. Mountain
9 a.m. – 10 a.m. Pacific

Register today to attend!