Taxand has summarised some of the tax measures taken as at 25 March in Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, The Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden and the UK in response to COVID-19.

To view the full report please click here.

The content of this article is intended to provide a general guide to the subject matter. Specialist advice should be sought about your specific circumstances.