Smart & Biggar
Smart & Biggar is Canada's largest firm practising exclusively in intellectual property and technology law, with offices in Ottawa, Toronto, Montreal, Vancouver and Calgary. We have been the top choice for the world’s leading innovators for over a century. For more information, please visit smartbiggar.ca
Your LinkedIn Connections
with the authors
Generating articles
loading
Generating authors
loading
Generating webinars
loading
21 Oct 2021 Webinar: Toronto Canada

Thursday Oct 21st | 12 PM ET (9 AM PT / 5 PM GMT)

Christian Bolduc & Stéphanie Girard

In this webinar, our speakers will provide a practical overview of the French language requirements in Québec focusing on commerce and business, including product markings, promotion, and advertisement, with practical tips to fully take advantage of the “recognized trademark” exception.

REGISTER

21 Oct 2021 Webinar: Toronto Canada

In this webinar, our speakers will provide a practical overview of the French language requirements in Québec focusing on commerce and business, including product markings, promotion, and advertisement, with practical tips to fully take advantage of the “recognized trademark” exception.

Speakers

Christian Bolduc
Stéphanie Girard

REGISTER

Generating prs
loading
Contact Details
Toronto
Email Website
1100-150 York Street
Toronto
Canada
Telephone: 1-416-5935514