With Grant Buerstetta, Jaiho Cho
On August 28, 2013, six federal agencies, including the Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System, the U.S. ­Securities and Exchange Commission, and the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation, issued a re-proposed rule to implement the credit risk retention requirements of Section 15G of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as added by Section 941 of the Dodd-Frank Act.