With Jeanne Archibald, Haley Boyette, Lourdes Catrain, Aleksandar Dukic, Jon Holland, Ajay Kuntamukkala, Robert Kyle, Beth Peters, Stephen Propst, Tomasz Wlostowski, Jeremy Zucker
This week, the European Union (EU) extended the asset freeze and admission ban to additional individuals for Syria, Libya, Belarus3, and Iran4, as well as to new entities in Iran.