With Glenn Arden, Corinne Ball, Brett Barragate, Bradley Brasser, Mark Cody, Walter W. Davis, Tim Finn, Scott Griffin, Ronald Gross, Henry Klehm III, Ralph F. MacDonald III (Chip), Michael J. McConnell, Mark Minton, Edward O'Connell, Tracy Oley, Anthony Perricone, Michelle Poulos, Robert Profusek, Catherine Reichel, Manan Shah, Tracy Stratford, Joel Telpner, Lizanne Thomas, Rebecca Thornhill, Patricia Villareal
On July 21, 2010, President Obama signed into law the Dodd-Frank Wall Street Reform and Consumer Protection Act (the "Act"). The result of a year-long effort to transform financial supervision in response to the financial crisis, the sweeping legislation affects not only banks and other financial institutions but also has far-reaching consequences for all corporations doing business in the United States.