With Robert Azarow, Charles Bethill, W. Bright, Matthew Dyckman, Peter Feldman, Gary Goldberg, Stephen Kudenholdt, Mat Lapinski, Mary Lawrence, Douglas McClintock, Mike McNamara, Stephen Ornstein, Mark Sokolow, Todd Weiss, Jimmy Williams, Michael Zolandz
Following several weeks of floor debate, on May 20, by a 59-39 vote, the Senate passed S. 3217, the Restoring American Financial Stability Act, as amended.