With John Barker, John Bellinger, III, Charles Blanchard, Emma Dinan, Adam Golodner, Ronald K. Henry, Ronald Lee, Kevin O'Neill, Nancy L. Perkins, Claire Reade, Soo-Mi Rhee, Nicholas Townsend
President Trump signed into law on August 13, 2018, as part of the National Defense Authorization Act of 2019 (NDAA), legislation that enhances the powers of the Committee on Foreign Investment