With Christopher Allen, A. Patrick Doyle, Robert Fischbeck, David Freeman, Jr., Daniel Hartnett, Paul Howard, L. Charles Landgraf, Michael Mancusi, Brian McCormally, Henry G. Morriello, Anthony Raglani
Republicans on the House Financial Services Committee, led by Chairman Jeb Hensarling (R-TX), released the text of their revised "Financial CHOICE Act" (FCA) legislation on April 19.