With Amanda Abshire, Christina Egan, Douglas Ey Jr., Meredith Green, Tyler Laughinghouse, Harrison Marshall Jr., Jillian Nyhof, Kathleen Ori, Gilbert Schill Jr., Josh Whitlock, Craig Wood
House Bill 821, intended to help colleges and universities prevent and address sexual assaults, was signed into law by Illinois Governor Bruce Rauner on August 21, 2015.