United States: Mintz Levin To Sponsor the NextWave Greentech Investing Conference on August 5th
Last Updated: July 30 2014

On August 5, 2014, Mintz Levin is excited to be a part of the second annual NextWave Greentech Investing conference in Menlo Park, California for the second year in a row. Hosted by Greentech Media, the conference is an annual gathering of leading investors, entrepreneurs, and senior corporate decision-makers to chart a new way forward in the greentech market. Building on the success of the inaugural conference in 2013, the 2014 conference will not only discuss successful investing in clean energy technology and services, but will also delve deeper into active areas such as solar power, electric utility business, cleanweb, and clean energy project finance.  Sahir Surmeli (Co-chair of Mintz Levin's Energy Technology Practice) will be contributing as a panelist, discussing the energy IPO market during the session entitled "The NextWave Paths to Exit."

Some of the many notable speakers and sponsors include Rob Day (Conference Chair and Partner at leading energy technology investor  Black Coral Capital), Henrik Holland (Ventures Principal at Shell Technology Ventures), Mike Allman (Former Chairman, President, and CEO at Southern California Gas Company), Nancy Pfund (Managing Partner at DBL Investors), and Scott Clavenna (CEO of Greentech Media).

There is still time to register for this event! To do so, click here, and use the code "MINTZ15" at check out to receive a 15% discount on your conference pass.

To print this article, all you need is to be registered on Mondaq.com.

Click to Login as an existing user or Register so you can print this article.

Some comments from our readers…
“The articles are extremely timely and highly applicable”
“I often find critical information not available elsewhere”
“As in-house counsel, Mondaq’s service is of great value”

Press Releases from this Firm
Recent Content from this Firm
By Mark M. Higgins
By Michael Renaud, Adam Rizk, Jinnie L. Reed
By Mintz Levin Immigration Group
By Sahir Surmeli
By Jordan Cohen
By Ryan Cuthbertson
By Cynthia Larose
By Samantha Kingsbury
By Bruce Sokler, Farrah Short
By Gilbert Samberg
Font Size: