United States: Kilpatrick Townsend’s Sabina Vayner Appointed To The Anti-Defamation League Southeast Region Board Of Directors
Last Updated: January 28 2014

ATLANTA (January 15) – Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton announced today that attorney Sabina Vayner has been appointed to serve a two-year term on The Anti-Defamation League's Southeast Region Board of Directors.

Founded in 1913, The Anti-Defamation League (ADL) is the nation's premier civil rights/human relations agency, fighting anti-Semitism and all forms of bigotry and discrimination in the United States and abroad through information, education, legislation, and advocacy. The ADL serves as a resource for government, media, law enforcement, educators and the public.

The Southeast regional office of the ADL offers programs and services that advance the ADL mission in four states: Georgia, Alabama, South Carolina and Tennessee, and is headquartered in Atlanta, home to the largest Jewish community in the Southeast.

For more information about The Anti-Defamation League's Southeast Regional Office, please click here.

Ms. Vayner focuses her practice on trademark, copyright and advertising issues. She has substantial experience in federal trademark, trade dress, and copyright infringement litigation, international and domestic clearance work, client counseling, and false advertising matters. Ms. Vayner also regularly practices before the Trademark Trial and Appeal Board. In 2013, she was recognized as a Georgia "Rising Star" in the area of Intellectual Property Litigation by SuperLawyers magazine.

To print this article, all you need is to be registered on Mondaq.com.

Click to Login as an existing user or Register so you can print this article.

Some comments from our readers…
“The articles are extremely timely and highly applicable”
“I often find critical information not available elsewhere”
“As in-house counsel, Mondaq’s service is of great value”

Press Releases from this Firm
Recent Content from this Firm
By Michelle Tyde
By Calla E. Yee, Stephen Feingold, Theodore Davis Jr.
By Susan Pangborn, James Smith, Russell Jones, Randall Avram, Craig McDougal, Christin Jones
By Gary Bronstein, Christina Gattuso, Aaron Kaslow, Edward Olifer, Eamonn K. Moran
By Randall Avram, Susan Pangborn, James Coil III, Kathryn McConnell
By Erica Dominitz, Julie Lierly, Heather Habes
By John Alden, Randall Avram, Russell Jones, Susan Pangborn, Charles Feuss, Drew Kifner
By Allison Dobson Ph.D.
By John Jett, Rupert Barkoff, Christopher Bussert, Marc Lieberstein, James Faris Jr.
By Vanessa Tollis, Charles Hodges II
Font Size: