United States: Wilmerhale Partners And Practices Named Among Managing Intellectual Property's 2017 IP Stars
Last Updated: June 19 2017

The 2017 IP Stars handbook, published by Managing Intellectual Property, recognizes WilmerHale and 17 of its partners as leaders in the field. IP Stars identifies lawyers based on their practice and industry experience, and recommendations from their peers and clients. 

The following WilmerHale partners are included in this edition of "the definitive guide to leading IP firms and lawyers":

Michael Bevilacqua
David Cavanaugh
Trevor Cook
Robert Gunther
Joseph Haag
Natalie Hanlon Leh
William Lee
William  McElwain
Joseph Mueller
Lisa Pirozzolo
Mark Selwyn
Donald Steinberg
Anthony Trenton
Cynthia Vreeland
Seth Waxman
Amy Wigmore
Paul Wolfso

WilmerHale is also recognized in the below practice categories (listed by region):

United States
Bio/Life Sciences
Patent Contentious
PTAB Litigation (USPTO)

Patent Contentious

Washington DC 
Patent Contentious 

Intellectual Property

IP Stars features a combination of detailed national analysis and firm rankings specific to every state, plus the District of Columbia. Visit the IP Stars' website to view the complete 2017 rankings and editorial.


To print this article, all you need is to be registered on Mondaq.com.

Click to Login as an existing user or Register so you can print this article.

Some comments from our readers…
“The articles are extremely timely and highly applicable”
“I often find critical information not available elsewhere”
“As in-house counsel, Mondaq’s service is of great value”

Press Releases from this Firm
Recent Content from this Firm
By Michael Connor, H. David Gold, Sarah Judkins, Andrew L. Spielman
By Lester Ross, Tingting Liu
By H. David Gold, Rachel Jacobson, Heidi K. Ruckriegle
By Joseph Mueller, Thomas Saunders, Leslie Pearlson
By WilmerHale
By Robert D. Burke, A. William Caporizzo, Julie Hogan Rodgers, Meghan Walsh
By WilmerHale
By Jamie Gorelick, William McLucas, Bruce M. Berman, Danielle Conley, Tania Faransso
By Ambassador Charlene Barshefsky, Naboth van den Broek, David Ross, Patrick J. McLain, David Horn
By David Gammell
Font Size: