United States: US Supreme Court: Lessons From This Term’s Decisions, Issues On The Horizon And The Court’s Transition
Last Updated: June 19 2017

The Supreme Court's 2016 Term produced rulings that will have a substantial effect on class actions, intellectual property litigation, personal jurisdiction and many other issues. Mayer Brown's Andrew Pincus, who argued—and won—the Impression Products, Inc. v. Lexmark Int'l, Inc. and Kindred Nursing Centers L.P. v. Clark cases, and fellow partner Lauren Goldman will discuss the practical consequences of this Term's important decisions. Andy and Lauren will also discuss the potential impact of significant cases on next Term's docket and how Justice Neil Gorsuch may influence the Court's future direction.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

United States
1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. EDT
12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. CDT
11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. MDT
10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. PDT

Webinar Access
Instructions for accessing the program will be sent prior to the event.

Register here >> 

To print this article, all you need is to be registered on Mondaq.com.

Click to Login as an existing user or Register so you can print this article.

 
Some comments from our readers…
“The articles are extremely timely and highly applicable”
“I often find critical information not available elsewhere”
“As in-house counsel, Mondaq’s service is of great value”

Press Releases from this Firm
Recent Content from this Firm
By David Burton
By Rebecca Davenport
By Donald Falk
By Ori Lev, Anjali Garg
By David Burton, Anne Levin-Nussbaum
By Melanie Brody, Ori Lev, Tori K. Shinohara
By Phillip Schulman, Holly Spencer Bunting, Ori Lev
By Ori Lev, Christa Bieker
By Stephanie B. Vasconcellos
By Stephanie B. Vasconcellos
Tools
Print
Font Size:
Translation
Channels