United States: SGR Attorneys To Travel To Barcelona For INTA (International Trademark Association) 139th Annual Meeting
Last Updated: May 24 2017

On May 20-24th six SGR attorneys will be attending the 139th Annual International Trademark Association Meeting in Barcelona, Spain. Scott Woldow, Jim Bikoff, Bruce McDonald, Holly Lance, Kate Rowe, and Richard Rivera will be attending educational meetings as well as meeting with clients. INTA is one of the oldest associations of its kind and will be the host to over 10,000 attorneys world-wide. Attendees of the Annual INTA Meeting include brand management professionals, C-level executives, general counsel, government officials from IP offices and customs agencies, IP economists, academics, media, judges, trademark and other intellectual property professionals from around the world. This year's meeting features not only the largest and most diverse group of attendees, but also programming that covers a wide array of trademark and brand related topics.

SGR's attorneys have been very involved with INTA over the years. Jim Bikoff is the Chair of the Internet Committee Subcommittee on Whois and Privacy Issues and Scott Woldow is Co-Chair of the Government Officials Education and Training Committee for INTA.

To print this article, all you need is to be registered on Mondaq.com.

Click to Login as an existing user or Register so you can print this article.

Some comments from our readers…
“The articles are extremely timely and highly applicable”
“I often find critical information not available elsewhere”
“As in-house counsel, Mondaq’s service is of great value”

Press Releases from this Firm
Recent Content from this Firm
By Gregory Kirsch
By Stephen O'Day, Vickie C. Rusek
By Laura Andrew, Andrew Fawbush, Lisa Carrasco, Quinn Baker, Brandon Sherlinski
By Andrew Thompson
By Phillip Hoover
By Patricia Hill, Matthew Clarke, Yash Dave, Kiyoaki Kojima, Carrie Anderer, Ian Jones, Sasha Greenberg, Akiyo Inoko Hewett
By Bruce McDonald
By Matthew Clarke, Patricia Hill, Yash Dave, Kiyoaki Kojima, Sasha Greenberg, Ian Jones, Carrie Anderer, Akiyo Inoko Hewett
By Edward Wasmuth
By Phillip Hoover
Font Size: