United States: Seyfarth Exclusive! Discussion With Eeoc Acting Chair Victoria Lipnic &Workplace Class Action Report Editor Jerry Maatman
Last Updated: February 24 2017

Seyfarth Shaw is pleased to present an exclusive discussion tomorrow, February 9th, between Victoria Lipnic, newly Trump-Appointed U.S. EEOC Acting Chair, and Gerald Maatman, the Editor of Seyfarth's 13th Annual Workplace Class Action Litigation Report. There is still time to sign up to attend the discussion via live webcast. Click here to join now!

As we move into a shifting policy landscape, employers are seeking insight to prepare for the challenges of the future workplace. At this important presentation, Acting Chair Lipnic will provide insights into the EEOC initiatives in 2016 and a look ahead to the agenda for 2017. Jerry will discuss the top class action rulings in 2016 and hot topics for 2017, including key trends in workplace class action and government enforcement litigation.

Thursday, February 9th

12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. Eastern
11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Central
10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Mountain
9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. Pacific

There will be a question and answer portion at the end of the program; we encourage you to submit an advance question when you register for the program.

To print this article, all you need is to be registered on Mondaq.com.

Click to Login as an existing user or Register so you can print this article.

 
Some comments from our readers…
“The articles are extremely timely and highly applicable”
“I often find critical information not available elsewhere”
“As in-house counsel, Mondaq’s service is of great value”

Press Releases from this Firm
Recent Content from this Firm
By Rabia Z. Reed
By Rachel Bernasconi, Erin Hawthorne
By Ofer Lion, Douglas Mancino, Christian Canas
By Adam Young, James Curtis, Craig Simonsen
By Samantha Brooks
By Andrew R. Cockroft
By Daniel Salinas, Robert Milligan
By Jaclyn Hamlin
By Seyfarth Shaw LLP
By Susan Ryan
Tools
Print
Font Size:
Translation
Channels