United States: McKirgan Inducted Into Litigation Counsel Of America
Last Updated: June 1 2016

PHOENIX – Attorney Robert H. McKirgan of Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie LLP was inducted as a Fellow of the Litigation Counsel of America during the organization's 2016 spring conference.

An experienced trial lawyer, McKirgan has successfully tried numerous jury trials, bench trials and arbitrations, including obtaining multi-million dollar jury verdicts for clients in fraud, breach of fiduciary and copyright infringement actions.

He is a partner in the firm's Litigation Practice Group and practices primarily in the area of business, intellectual property and bankruptcy-related litigation.

The Litigation Counsel of America is a trial lawyer honorary society composed of less than one-half of one percent of American lawyers. LCA Fellowship is based on evaluations of excellence, effectiveness and accomplishment in litigation and superior ethical reputation. 

A member of the Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie Executive Committee, McKirgan is a former certified public accountant with an extensive business background. He has been recognized for his work in commercial litigation, bet-the-company litigation and intellectual property litigation.

Fellowship in the Litigation Counsel of America is highly selective and by invitation only. Established as a trial and appellate lawyer honorary society reflecting the American bar in the twenty-first century, the LCA represents the best in law among its membership.

To print this article, all you need is to be registered on Mondaq.com.

Click to Login as an existing user or Register so you can print this article.

Some comments from our readers…
“The articles are extremely timely and highly applicable”
“I often find critical information not available elsewhere”
“As in-house counsel, Mondaq’s service is of great value”

Press Releases from this Firm
Recent Content from this Firm
By Pilar Thomas
By Pilar Thomas
By Cindy A. Villanueva
By David Plumley
By Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie LLP
By Oliver S. Bajracharya
By Dieter J. Raemdonck
By E. Martín Enriquez
By Douglas Tumminello
By G. Warren Bleeker
Font Size: