Canada: Congratulations To Collins Barrow’s 2015 CPA Final Exam Grads
Last Updated: December 15 2015

Toronto, ON – Collins Barrow is pleased to congratulate its 2015 CPA final examination writers from offices across Canada. Successful graduates of the demanding three-day exam have passed a significant milestone as they continue moving towards the distinguished designation of Chartered Professional Accountant (CPA).

Demonstrating their keen ability to handle business-case scenarios akin to the challenges ahead, along with showcasing their audit, tax and advisory expertise, each graduate has taken a significant step forward, accelerating their career and making the most of their CB Life.

 "We pride ourselves on empowering our talent to harness their potential and transcend professional challenges," says Douglas Kroetsch, national chair, Collins Barrow.

"Earning their professional credential is just another way our young financial service practitioners prove their dedication to excellence and value to clients."  

Congratulations to: 

Carling Agassiz (Red Deer) Rachna Matabudul (Montreal)
Parbir Bains (Vaughan) Gareth Menezes (Calgary)
Caroline Beaudoin (Gatineau) Francis Moniz (Calgary)
Josh Bercovitch (Montreal) Maria Murphy (Kingston)
Cameron Browning (Calgary) Jason Parmar (Victoria)
Kirsten Challborn (Red Deer) Alaine Pereira (Toronto)
Kevin Chen (Edmonton) Ngoc Pham (Red Deer)
Jonathan Cheung (Vaughan) Maxime Poliquin-Boutin (Hearst)
Christina Chong (Banff) Phil Porter (Red Deer)
Gijs Cornelissen (Winchester) Brett Powell (Victoria)
Scott Dawson (Sarnia) Sean Powers-Kelly (Ottawa)
Devon de Wynter (Victoria) Betsy Qin (Toronto)
Christopher Deeth (Red Deer) Joel Quaranto (Lindsay)
E. Lauren Edward (Toronto) Kyle Roll (Calgary)
Janie Fortin (North Bay) Sam Sartorius (Red Deer)
Andrew Gaasenbeek (Ottawa) Josh Schaeffer (Red Deer)*
Alexander Hong (Toronto) Jessica Scott (Montreal)
Shirley Hu (Vaughan) Evan Sharp (Saskatoon)
Matthew Irons (Calgary) Whitney Shing (Vancouver)
Fiona James (Vaughan) Amrit Sidhu (Toronto)
Alannah Johnston (Red Deer) Alfred Siu (Toronto)
Alicia Kenny (Kingston) Giovanni Spadafora (Sarnia)
Jessica Lee (Edmonton) Bradley Swartz (Toronto)
Hanna Lee (London) Chris Talbot (Peterborough)
Mireille Lemieux (Hearst) Manveer Toor (Calgary)
Raymond Li (Vancouver) Jonathan Tootle (Calgary)
Ryan Lim (Calgary) Brent Vandenbrink (Edmonton)*
Heather MacKinnon (Toronto) Ryan Yuan (Vancouver)
Kayla Mann (Calgary) Raina Zhao (Vaughan)

*National Honour Roll

To print this article, all you need is to be registered on

Click to Login as an existing user or Register so you can print this article.

Some comments from our readers…
“The articles are extremely timely and highly applicable”
“I often find critical information not available elsewhere”
“As in-house counsel, Mondaq’s service is of great value”

Press Releases from this Firm
Recent Content from this Firm
By Jamie Welsh
By Martha MacRae, Todd King
By Sean Kelly, Jason Melo
By John Oakey
By Denver Nicklas
By Collins Barrow National Cooperative Inc.
By Collins Barrow National Cooperative Inc.
By John Oakey
By Marlin Miller
By John Oakey
Font Size: